Hello to everyone xxx

Hi everyone hope your day is going good, I’m Mercedes Prunty a newly self published author of the books; ‘The Keeper of the Key’ and my newest edition to my book family ‘Alone’. I love writing and always have done ever since a young age, it was the only thing I was good at and my English GCSE was the best one I achieved.

I have started this blog because of my love for books and writing and because I don’t shut up I thought I could use this space to talk to you all and have a good gossip about all the books I like and my writing processes. I would also love to hear from you lot about your love for the written world, because if you are reading my blog somewhere deep in your heart you must love books too.

My new saying is; Write to love, love to read.

Hope you all enjoy

Mercedes xxxx

Leave a Reply

