My blog failure…why I stopped blogging for a while…

So the end of 2016 was pretty crap if I’m honest and if January of 2017 is anything to go by then it too is going to be crap.

bitmoji-20170123021233

I swear me and my husband have the world’s worst luck…and I mean it!!!! Don’t believe me then read on… so xmas of 2015 the day before our wedding anniversary my hubby gets run over by a lorry walking home from work, a hit and run, the bloody driver never got caught. Loses job. Then the job centre take hubby off sick becasue he could walk far enough to make a sandwhich, which results in us being hit by the benefit cap and losing money for our rent…Yay up goes the credit card bill for paying the rent…then we both try to find jobs, I get let down by one I really wanted but it was ok as hubby was offered one only to have a fall at work because his leg gave way, so mr boss says he shouldn’t stay because its dangerous… so has to leave job and we back to square one…I get poorly over xmas just gone, have an op for a private reason end up depressed… hubby tries yet another job but due to leg cannot do, same reason, leg gives way and has a fall… and then this week…we get a big bill come in the post…and the car gets hit!!!! Just great… really great…just breathe…

Now I think normal people would cope by phoning the bestie and crying down the phone…I have no bestie girl mate…I have ‘mates’ basically school run mums I ,’chat’ to but not one I can call my best friend, something I feel every woman needs. I have my hubby yes but some things need a womans advice on which bless him he cannot give and I have my mum and nan but still not the same.

So thats my reasons for not blogging like I should have, I have been too stressed and a little preoccupied to do so…but there is one thing I ask and maybe you can all pray for it…

So I beg of 2017…please just give my family a break, we need it…honest we really do. I know somewhere someone is worse off than us but we really do just need a break…on the positive I applied for two evening jobs and the washing machine was repaired last week as that blew up a month ago…haha lucky me…right!!!

But hey ho I’m back…back to blog…

Sorry about rant but I need to spill to someone to anyone…..

One thought on “My blog failure…why I stopped blogging for a while…

  1. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I
    never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did,
    the web shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

