30 days of gratitude… day 18… The Cornish Pasty…

Day 18 of the 30 days of gratitude blog and I have reached food. Now lets be honest I’m not exactly a stick, I love food especially chocolate, cake, sweets…(yeah ok you get it I have a sweet tooth) but one thing I hadn’t tried until this year when my hubby got some for fishing one lunch time was the Cornish Pasty 🙂 well what can I say, yum yum. I love the pastry there is just something about it when it’s all warm and delcious and the potatoe and meat filling with all it’s hearty flavours makes my mouth water…(like eek I’m hungry now) but I think they should be celebrated more, so today I am grateful for the Cornish Pasty.


What food are you grateful for???

Leave a Reply

