30 days of gratitude… day 21… Cover Reveal for my new book!!!!

I am grateful for my new book that I have just finished the tedious task of editing, I am grateful for the story that has flowed from my finger tips and through the laptop, I am grateful for my New Cover Design too!!!! Omg I’m so excited to show you all. πŸ™‚

So here it is…drum roll please…

Thank you my emoji, much appreciated…keep scrolling nearly there… and here it is!!!!!! Welcome to the magical fantasy world that is…Junia!!!!

So yes it’s not a horror or a carry on from my ‘Alone’ series (although I am currently writing the last in that series so don’t panic), but this is a book of it’s own making, a fantasy set in a world full of souls and magic. A place where people command the five (six) elements (but you will find out more on that when you read it), where the whole world is made up of souls, everything is living even the hot lava and swirling oceans, everything is made from souls. The main character is Mira, a royal princess who has been shielded from the kingdom she will one day rule over, a secret kept from her by magic and her family. She awakens to how Junia really is when she meets Thane and they are both sent on a journey through the magical world, visiting all the magical countries to find the element souls which are the only thing that can save Junia from the clutches of a grand dark witch. The story is aimed / classed as fantasy but also I would say for YA too but I have been told a good read for everyone πŸ™‚

Here is a picture of the books blurb!!!!

Like always I have used Amazon’s indie publishing company CreateSpace and soon will be clicking the ok button to send my new book baby out into the world. Hope you are all as excited as me to read it as when I comes out I would love some reviews for it. Also here are some pictures that are included inside the book but they will print out as black and white…I also drew them all so was a little apprehensive about them but now I have seen them in the book I love them πŸ™‚ and hope you guys will too xxxx

So keep an eye out as Junia will be ready to download in kindle format or purchase as a paperback very soon.xxxx

Leave a Reply

