HeadTalker Campaign for JUNIA…

StockSnap_4P4GUWK9IV.jpg

So I have set up my own Headtalker campaign which basically is a programme / platform which means if you get all your supporters (I chose 25) by the end date (mine is 1st July #indieprideday) then Headtalker will post your message all at the same time to try and get your campaign (My book Junia) further afield in the lost realms of what is social media. I would obviously love any support my fellow bloggers, readers, family, friends and fans can give me, it only takes a few seconds (Literally like 30 seconds) to share it to your Facebook and Twitter. It will ask permission to post for you but all that means is on the designated day if I reach my goal it will post my message and campaign for you so you don’t have to try and remember!!!! Great huh!!!!

The link is below – (Pretty please click it).

https://headtalker.com/?p=119206

Thanks guys.

cof
cof

Xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

