Even adults can enjoy colouring too…

So I picked this up a couple of months ago whilst spending the day with my little sister, we both decided to get one to help pass the time when we were bored or to just calm our minds or to help fight the beast that is writers block. Either way it was a great thing to buy. I love mine and have only coloured in a few of the gorgeous pictures by artist ‘Selina French’ , her drawings are beautiful and right up my street with goddesses and mythical beings. This book has even given me the inspiration to draw a front cover design for another WIP I’m doing. 🙂

Here are the ones I have coloured so far 🙂

I also used my Sharpie pens which I adore and use all the time for everything and now even my kids are using my special pens, to the point I really need to buy some more as the nibs are flattened, some colours have run out and well… I just want some new ones.

What things do you do to pass the time??

Xxxx

Leave a Reply

